Theydon Bois Primary School

Orchard Drive, Epping, Essex, CM16 7DH

01992 813083

On 1st July 2018 Theydon Bois Primary School became a member of the Epping Forest Schools Partnership Trust.

You can find out about the Epping Forest School Partnership Trust on our dedicated website at




How to contact the Epping Schools Partnership Trust

The partnership is based at Lambourne Primary School;

Write to; Lambourne Primary School, Hoe Lane, Abridge, Romford, Essex, RM4 1AU

Email; with the heading 'Epping School Partnership Trust'

Telephone : 01992 812230

Names of charity trustees and members

Can be found here


Funding agreement


Articles of Association and Memorandum of Association

Annual Report & Audited Accounts


Trust Information


Trust Policies